Now Playing: Loading ...

Monday, 25th January 2021


Blood Mantra By Decapitated

Saturday, 11 October 2014 10:59

Blood Mantra is the sixth studio album by Polish death metal band Decapitated. It was released on September 22, 2014 in Poland via Mystic Production and later in September via Nuclear Blast Records in other regions. Blood Mantra was produced by Wojtek and Sławek Wiesławscy.

1000hp By Godsmack

Saturday, 11 October 2014 10:28

1000 hp is the sixth studio album by the American rock/metal band Godsmack. The album is a follow up to the band's 2010 gold-selling album The Oracle and was released on August 5, 2014.

Time to Die By Electric Wizard

Friday, 10 October 2014 16:11

Time to Die is the eighth studio album by English doom metal band Electric Wizard. It was released on September 29, 2014.[7] It is the first (and only) album to feature original drummer Mark Greening since 2002's Let Us Prey.

Just Played

Loading ...

Facebook Fans

Twitter Feeds